Author Archives Julian

Paris Air Show

Julian - Not rated

From the 17 to 23 June 2013 ATEM attend the 50th Paris Air Show – France. ATEM will be present in the booth competitiveness cluster Aerospace 'PEGASE' and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of PACA. Contact us ...

Read more

Aeromart Montreal – Canada

Julian - Not rated

The 24 and 25 April 2013 ATEM join the Aeromart Montreal – Canada. AEROMART is an essential platform for exchanges and meetings in the world of Aviation in Canada. This event brings together all the players in the industry ; manufacturers to ...

Read more

LAAD Rio de Janeiro – Brazil

Julian - Not rated

From the 9 to 12 April 2013 ATEM part in LAAD (Latin America Aero and Defence) Rio de Janeiro – Brazil. This is the second participation at LAAD for ATEM ; main biennial event Aaéronautique and Defense in Latin America ....

Read more

ATEM / Eurocopter : and a Mexican point of presence

Julian - Not rated

From du 5 February 2013 for a period of 18 month, ATEM welcomes the helicopter within its Querétaro. This agreement porting SMEs by Eurocopter Group is the result of an action of the ICC ...

Read more

The subsidiary ATEM Canada

Julian - Not rated

November 12 th March 2013 As part of its international development, ATEM creates its Canadian subsidiary. Based in Montreal, ATEM Canada offer its microwave engineering services to all Canadian players in the industry and mainly Aerospace. Member CRIAQ ...

Read more

Author Archives julien

Salon aéronautique du Bourget

julien - Non classé

Du 17 au 23 juin 2013 ATEM participera au 50e Salon Aéronautique du Bourget – France. ATEM sera présent au sein du stand du Pôle de compétitivité Aéronautique ‘PEGASE’ et de la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de région PACA. Contactez-nous...

Lire la suite

Aeromart Montréal – Canada

julien - Non classé

Les 24 et 25 avril 2013 ATEM participe à Aeromart Montreal – Canada. AEROMART constitue une incontournable plate-forme d’échanges et de rencontres dans le monde de l’Aéronautique au Canada. Cet événement réunit l’ensemble des acteurs de l’Industrie ; des constructeurs aux...

Lire la suite

LAAD Rio de Janeiro – Brésil

julien - Non classé

Du 9 au 12 avril 2013 ATEM participe au LAAD (Latin America Aero and Defence) Rio de Janeiro – Brésil. C’est la 2e participation au LAAD pour ATEM ; principal événement biennale Aaéronautique et Défense en Amérique Latine....

Lire la suite

ATEM / Eurocopter : portage au Mexique

julien - Non classé

A partir du 5 février 2013 pour une durée de 18 mois, l’hélicoptériste accueille ATEM au sein de son usine de Querétaro. Cette convention de portage de PME par le groupe Eurocopter est le fruit d’une action du dispositif CCI...

Lire la suite

Création de la filiale ATEM Canada

julien - Non classé

Le 12 mars 2013 Dans le cadre de son développement international, ATEM crée sa filiale Canadienne. Basée à Montréal, ATEM Canada proposera ses prestations d’ingénierie hyperfréquences à l’ensemble des acteurs canadiens de l’Industrie et principalement de l’Aéronautique. Membre du CRIAQ...

Lire la suite