Not rated

ATEM teams wish you a happy new year 2016!

Luc Alexandre - Not rated

...

Read more

ATEM certified AS/EN9100

Luc Alexandre - Not rated

ATEM obtains its certification AS/EN9100. Fruit de l’engagement de l’ensemble de notre personnel, il s’agit d’une étape importante qui s’inscrit dans nos stratégies d’amélioration, de développement et de croissance. Harmonization of the requirements implied by this certification strengthens....

Read more

ATEM / Apollo Microwaves partnership

Luc Alexandre - Not rated

ATEM is proud to announce its partnership with Apollo Microwaves to distribute their products in Europe.. Apollo MW is a leading supplier of waveguide components and sub-systems.. Located in Montreal,, Apollo MW has been recognized for more of....

Read more

ATEM teams wish you a happy new year 2014!

Luc Alexandre - Not rated

...

Read more

Talking about ATEM Canada- UbiFrance - Succes Story in Aeronautic

Luc Alexandre - Not rated

Success Stories : Aerospace the 12 th 2013- « The presence of ATEM on a niche market, its expertise, its technicity and the excellence of its products and services were key factors for its success since started ATEM Canada subsidiary. The market....

Read more

ATEM Press review : After attending the Paris Air Show 2013

Luc Alexandre - Not rated

ATEM press review : – Wall Street Journal : “International Paris Air Show Le Bourget – Minister Élaine Zakaïb Hails the Dynamism Québec’s Aerospace Sector” Published Tuesday 18 June 2013 http://online.wsj.com/article/PR-CO-20130617-902645.html?mod = googlenews_wsj – VAT News : “ATEM has...

Read more

Paris Air Show

Julian - Not rated

From the 17 to 23 June 2013 ATEM attend the 50th Paris Air Show – France. ATEM will be present in the booth competitiveness cluster Aerospace 'PEGASE' and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of PACA. Contact us ...

Read more

Aeromart Montreal – Canada

Julian - Not rated

The 24 and 25 April 2013 ATEM join the Aeromart Montreal – Canada. AEROMART is an essential platform for exchanges and meetings in the world of Aviation in Canada. This event brings together all the players in the industry ; manufacturers to ...

Read more

LAAD Rio de Janeiro – Brazil

Julian - Not rated

From the 9 to 12 April 2013 ATEM part in LAAD (Latin America Aero and Defence) Rio de Janeiro – Brazil. This is the second participation at LAAD for ATEM ; main biennial event Aaéronautique and Defense in Latin America ....

Read more

ATEM / Eurocopter : and a Mexican point of presence

Julian - Not rated

From du 5 February 2013 for a period of 18 month, ATEM welcomes the helicopter within its Querétaro. This agreement porting SMEs by Eurocopter Group is the result of an action of the ICC ...

Read more

Non classé

L’équipe d’ATEM vous souhaite une très bonne année 2016!

Alexandre Luc - Non classé

...

Lire la suite

ATEM certifié AS/EN9100

Alexandre Luc - Non classé

En ce début d’année ATEM obtient la certification AS/EN9100. Fruit de l’engagement de l’ensemble de notre personnel, il s’agit d’une étape importante qui s’inscrit dans nos stratégies d’amélioration, de développement et de croissance. L’harmonisation des exigences qu’implique cette certification renforce...

Lire la suite

Partenariat ATEM / Apollo Microwaves

Alexandre Luc - Non classé

ATEM annonce son partenariat avec Apollo Microwaves pour la distribution de ses produits en Europe. Apollo MW est un fabricant leader de composants et de sous-systèmes en technologie guide d’ondes. Basé à Montréal, Apollo MW est reconnu depuis plus de...

Lire la suite

L’équipe d’ATEM vous souhaite une très bonne année 2014!

Alexandre Luc - Non classé

...

Lire la suite

Retour sur implantation ATEM Canada- Succes Story UbiFrance

Alexandre Luc - Non classé

Success Stories : aéronautique Le 12 Novembre 2013- « La présence d’ATEM sur un marché de niche, son expertise, sa technicité et l’excellence de ses produits et services ont été des facteurs de réussite de son implantation au Canada. Le marché...

Lire la suite

Revue de presse ATEM après participation au Salon Aéronautique du Bourget 2013

Alexandre Luc - Non classé

Revue de presse ATEM : – Wall Street Journal : « International Paris Air Show Le Bourget – Minister Élaine Zakaïb Hails the Dynamism Québec’s Aerospace Sector » Publication du mardi 18 Juin 2013 http://online.wsj.com/article/PR-CO-20130617-902645.html?mod=googlenews_wsj – TVA Nouvelles : « ATEM s’implante au...

Lire la suite

Salon aéronautique du Bourget

julien - Non classé

Du 17 au 23 juin 2013 ATEM participera au 50e Salon Aéronautique du Bourget – France. ATEM sera présent au sein du stand du Pôle de compétitivité Aéronautique ‘PEGASE’ et de la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de région PACA. Contactez-nous...

Lire la suite

Aeromart Montréal – Canada

julien - Non classé

Les 24 et 25 avril 2013 ATEM participe à Aeromart Montreal – Canada. AEROMART constitue une incontournable plate-forme d’échanges et de rencontres dans le monde de l’Aéronautique au Canada. Cet événement réunit l’ensemble des acteurs de l’Industrie ; des constructeurs aux...

Lire la suite

LAAD Rio de Janeiro – Brésil

julien - Non classé

Du 9 au 12 avril 2013 ATEM participe au LAAD (Latin America Aero and Defence) Rio de Janeiro – Brésil. C’est la 2e participation au LAAD pour ATEM ; principal événement biennale Aaéronautique et Défense en Amérique Latine....

Lire la suite

ATEM / Eurocopter : portage au Mexique

julien - Non classé

A partir du 5 février 2013 pour une durée de 18 mois, l’hélicoptériste accueille ATEM au sein de son usine de Querétaro. Cette convention de portage de PME par le groupe Eurocopter est le fruit d’une action du dispositif CCI...

Lire la suite