Partnerships

Forums Montréal – SAFE Cluster

Luc Alexandre - Partnerships, Salons

ATEM was in Montreal to meet his partners and customers.         ATEM has also represented SAFE Cluster. SAFE Cluster being under its vice-presidency. Born in December 2015 from the rapprochement of Poles Pegasus and Risks, SAFE Cluster brings together a community....

Read more

FUI Project Horus

Luc Alexandre - Partnerships, Projects

The FUI project carried by AIRSTAR, a first functional test of the HORUS AEROSTAT version "called version LITE ' made the 9 and 10 December 2015. The objective of the HORUS-balloon project is to develop an aerostatic platform....

Read more

ATEM - IRAM - November projet

Luc Alexandre - Partnerships, Projects

...

Read more

Partnerships ATEM in RF and microwave components range

Luc Alexandre - Partnerships

...

Read more

Partnerships ATEM in RF and microwave components range

Luc Alexandre - Partnerships

Since many years ATEM offers the products of different partners to answer to the needs of the customers which work in the fields of military, industrial and space domain. For your active and passive microwave coaxial components needs, We....

Read more

Partenariats

Forums Montréal – SAFE Cluster

Alexandre Luc - Partenariats, Salons

ATEM était à Montréal pour rencontrer ses partenaires et clients.         Également ATEM a représenté SAFE Cluster dont elle a la vice-présidence. Né en décembre 2015 du rapprochement des Pôles Pégase et Risques, SAFE Cluster réunit une communauté...

Lire la suite

Projet FUI Horus

Alexandre Luc - Partenariats, Projets

Dans le cadre du projet FUI porté par AIRSTAR, un premier essai fonctionnel de la version HORUS AEROSTAT « appelée version LITE» a été réalisé le 9 et 10 décembre 2015. L’objectif du projet HORUS-Aerostat est de développer une plate-forme aérostatique...

Lire la suite

ATEM – IRAM – projet NOEMA

Alexandre Luc - Partenariats, Projets

...

Lire la suite

Partenariats ATEM gamme composants RF et Hyperfréquences

Alexandre Luc - Partenariats

...

Lire la suite

Partenariats ATEM gamme composants RF et Hyperfréquences

Alexandre Luc - Partenariats

Depuis de nombreuses années ATEM propose les produits de différents partenaires pour répondre de manière complémentaire aux besoins des clients acteurs dans les domaines militaire, industriel et de l’espace. Pour vos besoins en composants coaxiaux hyperfréquences actifs et passifs, nous...

Lire la suite